Image not available

Onze medewerkers

Kantoorteam Zele

De Leeuw Reginald

Adviseur
052/44 70 10
info@assurema.be

Rosseels Petra

Kantoordirecteur
052/44 70 10
info@assurema.be

Roosendans Kimberly

Administratief medewerker
052/44 70 10
zele@assurema.be

De Naer Robin

Commercieel medewerker
052/44 70 10
verzekering@assurema.be

Kantoorteam Appels

De Proft Johan

Adviseur
052/20 30 15
johan@assurema.be

De Kocker Karine

Commercieel medewerker
052/20 30 15
appels@assurema.be

Heymans Caroline

Commercieel medewerker
052/20 30 15
caroline@assurema.be

Kantoorteam Lebbeke

De Proft Marjan

Zaakvoerder
052/34 31 41
marjan@assurema.be

Michel Vereecken

Commercieel medewerker
052/34 31 41
lebbeke@assurema.be